2016 World Bowls

The pinnacle event of the bowling world, the World Championships are held every four years. Top qualifying countries sent their men's and women's teams to Christchurch to decide the World Champions 2016 Men's and Women's fours, triples, pairs, singles, Men's overall Champion Country, and the Women's overall Champion Country.  


Womens Fours   Australia v's England

Men's Triples   Australia v's Ireland

Womens Singles   Australia v's Scotland

Men's Pairs   Australia v's Ireland

Womens Triples   Australia v's Wales

Men's Fours   New Zealand v's Australia

Womens Pairs   New Zealand v's Wales

Men's Singles   New Zealand v's Canada