K M Smith Cup Teams Round 1 - Saturday 3 February 2024

			<u> </u>
	POOL A - GOLD	POOL B - GREEN	POOL A - RED
Position	HOME	HOME	HOME
JSİ	Samford	Northern Suburbs	Everton Park
P	8.45am	8.45am	8.45am
	Three (3) Bowl Pairs		
Lead	Gary Heath	Graham Thompson	Vicki Kern
Skip	Barbara Gribbin	Drew Cooper	Isobel Hudson
	Two (2) Bowl Triples		
Lead	Ron Bateman	Cyntha Joyner	Patrica White
Second	Carmen Bateman	Geoff Steedman	Geoff Mitchell
Skip	Jeanette Sauer	Trevor Coonan	Alan Lucas
	Fours		
Lead	Karen Phillips	Val Inglis	Hale Schaeffe
Second	Bill McMahon	Marion Farrow	Brian Seymour
Third	Craig Elbourn	Grietje Kitson	Col Staggard
Skip	Paul Phillips	Bob Kitson	Roger Peartree
	Managers		
	Ron Bateman	Trevor Coonan	Col Staggard
	0419 195 254	0423 775 304	0413 100 197
Reserves	Mandy Hinstridge	George Hinstridge	Trevor Pryor
	Keith Penman	Leapai Hunkin	
Unavallable	Ros Clark	Bob Clark	Bob Coultas
Unava.	Bob Kerr	Rod Heath	

Teams are subject to change depending on availability of players.